March 3, 2007

equador08.jpgA MESSAGE OF ENCOURAGEMENT FOR YOU
I received this from a friend, and I’m passing it along to you. God bless you all!(forwarded through 360 Yahoo)

God has kept me here for a reason.
I survived because He has a plan for me.
All my bad relationships, the consequences, the hard times, the sad times, the death of my loved ones, the back stabbing from my friends, the negative thoughts, or the lack of support; I made it because I am blessed!
I release and let go of all past hurts, misunderstandings and grudges because I am abundantly blessed! I recognize them as the illusions they are, and sent from the enemy to kill my spirit, steal my joy, and
destroy my faith; For God is all there is.
All else is a lie! Now give yourself a hug, wipe your tears away and walk in victory!!!!!!!!
I love you, but more appropriately God loves you BEST! Be blessed and know:
That you are at one with THE SPIRIT OF THE LIVING GOD!
And may The Lord keep watch between you and me when we are away from each other. Genesis 31:49. Amen!

Now since you are a true child of God, you know that with every blessing, a blessing is required! So be a blessing to another, by passing this on.

“The Will of GOD will never take you where the GRACE of GOD will not protect you.”

2 Responses to “”

  1. ashjoshua Says:

    Thank you for this post you don’t know how much it means to me. God Bless 🙂

  2. Jacqui Says:

    This is encouraging to me too that it has blessed you too. God Bless have a blessed week xx Jacqui xx

Leave a Reply

