Heart of Flesh

October 28, 2007

I have been a born again christian for 20 years now. I was baptised, went to all the fellowships, meetings, evangelistic meetings but it wasn’t until the year 2004 after years of abuse, neglect and abandonment that I met the Lord Jesus myself in person. When I say in person I mean literally I have met the Risen Lord as Mary did as she sat outside the tomb!

He walked with me, listened and as Isaiah 53 says ‘there was nothing about him in appearance that attracted us to him’. It is true but walking with Him changed my life. He has humour, He is Grace personified. His Love is like no other. His Truth sets you free and He has done this.

His healing is Whole. There is truely no condemnation for those in Christ Jesus.

Whereas it was head knowledge God has given me a new heart of flesh!

Giving your life to Jesus Christ is the only right decision you can make in your life. He satisfies and you will never thirst or go hungry again.

TASTE AND SEE THAT THE LORD IS GOOD.

HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO IS GOOD.

HE IS THE LORD OF LORD, KING OF KINGS.

HE IS THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE.

The Revelation of Jesus Christ is that He is Alive. Paul met Him, the disciples walked with Him.

Believe the Good News. Repent and Believe in Gods One and Only Son.

GOD BLESS JACQUI XX

One Response to “Heart of Flesh”


  1. I like your new look….nice.

Leave a Reply

